Open CFA® Prep Workshop
20 May 2020

Free Open CFA Prep Workshops

Gaining an edge in your studies for the CFA® Program

As a glimmer of light appears in the corona lockdown, many of our candidates are trying to reboot their studies for the CFA exam. To help your exam preparation we are hosting a series of CFA prep workshops at each level, each covering a different topic.

The exact content will very much depend on the needs of the participants, and although the session will run twice during the day (to suit all time zones) you only need to attend one.

The upcoming sessions are on the following topics:

  • Level I:  Financial Reporting and Analysis
  • Level II: Financial Reporting and Analysis
  • Level III: Derivatives

As well as technical questions on these topics please bring along other queries you may have, including those relating to the exam, the curriculum or studying in general.

You can register for the next workshops using these links:

Each workshop will run at the following times:

  • 10:00 to 11:00 UK time (11:00 Paris, 13:00 UAE, 14:30 Mumbai, 17:00 Shanghai, 19:00 Sydney)
  • 17:00 to 18:00 UK time (13:00 Buenos Aires, 12:00 Eastern Time, 09:00 Pacific Time)

Please put the dates and times received into your diary.

These sessions are open and free for all candidates, not just from Quartic, so please invite along friends and colleagues if they might be interested.

You will also be able to watch workshops live on Quartic’s Facebook Live or YouTube page.

We look forward to seeing you (again) soon, please bring your questions along!

For any queries, please get in touch.